Home » About the Club » Club Committee Members and Roles

Club Committee Members and Roles

Kinnitty GAA committee members and roles for year 2016




John Carroll


Vice Chairperson

Tony Carroll



Siobhain Egan


Assistant Secretary/Minor Board Secretary

Kevin Callaghan



Mick Carry


Assistant Treasurer

Peter Delaney


Sean de Cleir


Social Media Officer

Lizzie Rigney

Minor Board Chairman

Aidan Coughlan


Health & Well Being Officer

Mark Kelly


Children’s Officer

Mark Kelly


Players Representative

Aodan Kealey


Co Board Delegate

Seamus Kealey


Finance Committee Chairman

Seamus Kealey


Field Committee Chairman

Tony Robinson


School Liason Officer


Seamus O’Brien


Coaching Co-Ordinator

Gerard Ryan

Remaining Committee Members:

Ray Leonard Finance Committee Member

Tommy Ryan Finance Committee Member

Sean Nolan Field Committee – Matches

Jimmy Digan Field Committee – Matches

Liam O’Brien Field Committee – Matches

Ger Coughlan Field Committee – Development & Maintenance

Mick Corrigan Field Committee – Development & Maintenance



Kinnitty GAAKinnitty, Birr, Co.Offaly    E-mail: info@kinnittygaa.ie
Copyright © 2023 Kinnitty GAA